Our Staff

Management

Gianni Ladaga

Gianni Ladaga

General Sales Manager

(678) 887-6559

gianni.ladaga@victoryhonda.com

I started my career in the automotive industry in 1992 and have never been more thrilled to be a part of such a great organization. I am committed to providing 100% customer satisfaction and delivering the best possible car buying experience. Please come see me personally when you visit us. I would love to meet you, your family, and help in any way possible.

Michael Salmons

Michael Salmons

Sales Manager

(731) 298-9831

mike.salmons@victoryhonda.com

I've been with Victory Automotive Group for over 14 years and have enjoyed every day. It's my passion to deliver a wonderful purchasing experience for every family that we have the honor of meeting. I also enjoy spending time with my beautiful son and wife. I share a passion for fishing, hunting and the great outdoors!

Sales

Bradley Yarbro

Bradley Yarbro

Finance Manager

(731) 224-4213

bradley.yarbro@victoryhonda.com

Daniel Lofaro

Daniel Lofaro

Sales Associate

(731) 224-4213

daniel.lofaro@victoryhonda.com

Aaron Lacefield

Aaron Lacefield

Sales Associate

(731) 224-4213

aaron.lacefield@victoryhonda.com

Service

Jeff Wood

Jeff Wood

Service Manager

(731) 201-4850

jeff.wood@victoryhonda.com

Jim Young

Jim Young

Parts Manager

(731) 201-4850

jim.young@victoryhonda.com

Keith Wadley

Keith Wadley

Body Shop Manager

(731) 201-4850

keith.wadley@victoryhonda.com

Contact

Victory Jackson North

531 Vann Drive

Jackson, TN 38305

Sales: (731) 224-4213

Service: (731) 220-7711

Monday9:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday9:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 7:00pm
Monday7:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 5:00pm
Friday7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday7:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed - Closed