Our Staff

Sales

Chase Channell

Chase Channell

General Manager

(731) 224-4213

chase.channell@victoryhonda.com

Chase Edwards

Chase Edwards

General Sales Manager

(731) 224-4213

chase.edwards@victoryhonda.com

Bradley Yarbro

Bradley Yarbro

Finance Manager

(731) 224-4213

bradley.yarbro@victoryhonda.com

Daniel Lofaro

Daniel Lofaro

Sales Associate

(731) 224-4213

daniel.lofaro@victoryhonda.com

Kyle McGinnis

Kyle McGinnis

Sales Associate

(731) 224-4213

kyle.mcginnis@victoryhonda.com

Aaron Lacefield

Aaron Lacefield

Sales Associate

(731) 224-4213

aaron.lacefield@victoryhonda.com

Service

Jeff Wood

Jeff Wood

Service Manager

(731) 201-4850

jeff.wood@victoryhonda.com

Suzye Montgomery

Suzye Montgomery

Assistant Service Manager

(731) 201-4850

suzye.montgomery@victoryhonda.com

Jim Young

Jim Young

Parts Manager

(731) 201-4850

jim.young@victoryhonda.com

Keith Wadley

Keith Wadley

Body Shop Manager

(731) 201-4850

keith.wadley@victoryhonda.com

Contact

Victory Jackson North

531 Vann Drive

Jackson, TN 38305

Sales: (731) 224-4213

Service: (731) 220-7711

Monday9:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 7:00pm
Friday9:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 7:00pm
Monday7:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday7:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday7:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday7:00am - 5:00pm
Friday7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday7:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed - Closed

Get Directions